Annual Homeowners meeting 2016

The Annual Homeowners meeting was held on August 8th, 2016 at our Clubhouse. 95 Homeowners were represented through proxies or in person.

Doreen Rivera from the Washington County Sheriff’s Office gave a brief presentation on crime prevention and neighborhood watches.

The home owners present approved the minutes from the 2015 Annual Meeting.

See: Approved minutes Annual Meeting 081015

Home owner and Realtor, Steve Gray, gave an overview of the housing market and how it is affecting our neighborhood.

Three Board of director positions were up for election.  Robert Phillippi, Harriet Linville, and Michael Hildenbrand were re-elected to 2 year terms.  No other candidates filed or were written in.

Following the regular meeting, the Board of Directors held an organizational meeting where they elected the following officers: President-Robert Phillippi, Vice-president Clarence Nesbitt, Secretary-Harriet Linville, Treasurer-Ken Cumings, and Member-at-Large- Michael Hildenbrand.



%d bloggers like this: