Board of Directors for PKWHOA

In accordance with the Bylaws of the Renaissance at Peterkort Woods Homeowner’s Association,  Directors are elected at the Annual meeting to serve two year terms.  Following this election, the Board convenes an organizational meeting where it then elects its officers.

The Board currently consists of five members.  Two are elected in odd years and three are elected in even years.

Robert Phillippi

Board President

Robert has been a Board member since 2012. He was also on the original homeowner board from 2008-2010. Prior to that, he was on the Transitional Advisory Committee for Peterkort Woods HOA.

He and his wife Shawna have lived here since 2007.

Gerald Amrein

Board Vice-President

Gerald has been on the Board since 2019.

Mike Hildenbrand

Member At Large

Mike was elected to the Board in August 2014.  He has served as Vice-President and Member-at-Large.

Mike’s collateral duties include: Liaison to Landscape Committee.

Harriet Linville


Harriet has lived here since May 2012.

She was first appointed to the Board September 2012 and elected by the community in August 2014.  She has served as Member-at-Large, Vice President, and Secretary.

Barb Purdy


Barb has been a Board member since 2019.

Want to contact a Board member?

%d bloggers like this: