Annual Homeowners’ Meeting August 8th, 2016

You should have received an packet mailed to you (email and/or snail mail) for the Annual Homeowners’ Meeting, August 8th at 630pm.  The meeting will be held in our clubhouse.

Here is the agenda:

2016 Peterkort Woods Homeowner Meeting

There are three Board of Director positions up for election.  Currently, the candidates are:

Harriet Linville

Mike Hildenbrand

Robert Phillippi

For candidate bios see:

candidate bios

If you are a homeowner and did not get a packet or have any other questions, please contact TMG or this site immediately.