ANNUAL Homeowners MEETING 2017

The Annual Homeowners meeting was held on August 14th, 2017 at our Clubhouse.

Dave Kresta, homeowner, gave a brief presentation on Heat pump water heaters.

For more information on this topic, see:

Heat Pump Water heaters

The home owners present approved the minutes from the 2016 Annual Meeting.

Two Board of director positions were up for election.  Ken Cumings was re-elected to a 2 year term.  Steve Gray was elected to a 2 year term.  Mark Propp had also filed as a candidate.

Following the regular meeting, the Board of Directors held an organizational meeting where they elected the following officers: President-Robert Phillippi, Vice-president Ken Cumings, Secretary-Harriet Linville, Treasurer-Steve Gray, and Member-at-Large- Michael Hildenbrand.

%d bloggers like this: